Our Victoria Depot

Stuarts Truck & Bus has opened a new Dealerpoint near Roche in Cornwall. The recently redeveloped seven-acre site is adjacent to the main A30 expressway at Victoria Business Park and represents a six-figure investment for the company, which covers the entire Devon and Cornwall peninsula with their other established Volvo Dealerpoints in Exeter and Plymouth.

Map showing how to find us

Stuarts Truck and Bus 
Victoria Business Park
Roche
St Austell
Cornwall
PL26 8LX

Tel - 01726 839171
Volvo Action Service - 0800 92 92 92

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Services we offer at Victoria:

  • Truck service
  • Bus service
  • Rental service
  • Towing service
  • MOT
  • Trailer service
  • Tail Lift service
  • Tacho centre
  • Tyre service
  • Wheel alignment
  • Air-con service
  • AdBlue service

Call 01726 839171 for any queries or to book your vehicle in.

DEPOT OPENING HOURS

 

Weekly Opening Hours

Depot Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Victoria 08:00 - 20:00hrs 08:00 - 12:00hrs Closed

OUR STAFF

    Ross Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 711710
    ross.stuart@stuarts.co.uk

    Ryan Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mobile: 07850 982818
    ryan@stuarts.co.uk

    Daniel Pearce
    Aftersales Manager
    Mob: 07875 548389
    Daniel.Pearce@stuarts.co.uk

    Roy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 825517
    roy@stuarts.co.uk

    Justin Fisher
    Sales Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07966 331131
    justin.fisher@stuarts.co.uk

    Troy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 700555
    troy@stuarts.co.uk

    Kevin Wills
    Used Sales
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07966 331134
    kevin.wills@stuarts.co.uk

    Ryan Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mobile: 07850 982818
    ryan@stuarts.co.uk

    Jason Hart
    Dealerpoint Manager
    Tel: 01209 314496
    jason.hart@stuarts.co.uk

    Nicola Miller
    Customer Service Receptionist
    Tel: 01209 314496
    nicola.miller@stuarts.co.uk

     

    Chris Knowd
    Parts Manager
    Tel: 01209 314496
    Chris.Knowd@stuarts.co.uk

Our depots

Click on your nearest Stuarts Truck And Bus below for further information.   All the contacts and information you need are available at the click of a button.

Exeter

Plymouth