There are multiple H1 on the page. Please make sure only one H1 is published per page.

Our Exeter Depot

The Exeter depot, situated 3 miles from the M5 services, is the head office and the home of Stuart's.

Its location gives easy access to major link roads in the area, allowing for quick breakdown response as well as easy access for customers.
 
The original workshop has been extended and continually updated in line with the increase in customer demand and advances in Volvo's vehicle technology.

MAP SHOWING HOW TO FIND US

Stuarts Truck and Bus 
Hill Barton Business Park
Sidmouth Road, Clyst St Mary
Exeter, Devon
EX5 1DR

Tel - 01395 232800
Volvo Action Service - 0800 92 92 92

Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 23:00 
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:30
Sunday: Closed

 

Services we offer at Exeter:

  • Truck service
  • Bus service
  • Rental service
  • Towing service
  • MOT
  • Trailer service
  • Tail Lift service
  • Tacho centre
  • Tyre service
  • Air-con service
  • Wheel alignment
  • AdBlue service
  • Bodyshop

Call 01395 232800 for any queries or to book your vehicle in.

DEPOT OPENING HOURS

 

Weekly Opening Hours

Depot Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Exeter 07:00 - 23:00hrs 08:00 - 12:30hrs Closed

OUR STAFF

    Ross Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 711710
    Mail:ross.stuart@stuarts.co.uk

    Roy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 825517
    roy@stuarts.co.uk

    Ryan Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mobile: 07850 982818
    ryan@stuarts.co.uk

    Justin Fisher
    Sales Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07966 331131
    justin.fisher@stuarts.co.uk

    Troy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 700555
    troy@stuarts.co.uk

    Kevin Wills
    Used Truck Sales
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07966 331134
    Kevin.Wills@stuarts.co.uk

    Daniel Pearce
    Aftersales Manager
    Mob: 07875 548389
    Daniel.Pearce@stuarts.co.uk

    Scott Loman
    Workshop Manager
    Tel: 01395 232800
    scott.loman@stuarts.co.uk

    Adam Wragg
    ATF Manager
    Tel: 01395 232800
    adam.wragg@stuarts.co.uk

    Trevor Jackson
    Customer Service Representative
    Tel: 01395 232800
    trevor.jackson@stuarts.co.uk

    Garry Oakley
    Customer Service Representative
    Tel: 01395 232800
    garry.oakley@stuarts.co.uk

    Stuart Spragg
    Parts Manager
    Tel: 01395 232931
    stuart.spragg@stuarts.co.uk

Our depots

Click on your nearest Stuarts Truck And Bus below for further information. All the contacts and information you need are available at the click of a button.

Plymouth

Victoria