Our Plymouth Depot

Completed in Sept 2004 our Plymouth Depot is located just 1 mile from the main A38. This location gives us the perfect position to fulfil our customer's needs.  With a very high volume of Bus's in the area the depot is at the heart of the action and can ensure that all services run on time. 

Map of how to find us

Stuarts Truck and Bus 
Sendalls Way
Glacis Park, Crownhill
Plymouth, Devon
PL6 5JT

Tel - 01752 752233
Volvo Action Service - 0800 92 92 92

Monday - Friday: 06:00 - 23:00 
Saturday: As required
Sunday: Closed

Services we offer at Plymouth:

  • Truck service
  • Bus service
  • Rental service
  • Towing service
  • MOT
  • Trailer service
  • Tail Lift service
  • Tacho centre
  • Tyre service
  • Air-con service
  • Wheel alignment
  • AdBlue service
  • Bodyshop

Call 01752 752233 for any queries or to book your vehicle in.

DEPOT OPENING HOURS

 

Weekly Opening Hours

Depot Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Plymouth 06:00 - 23:00hrs As required Closed

OUR STAFF

    Ross Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 711710
    ross.stuart@stuarts.co.uk

    Roy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 825517
    roy@stuarts.co.uk

    Troy Stuart
    Director
    Tel: 01395 232800
    Mob: 07976 700555
    troy@stuarts.co.uk

    Andrew Massey
    Depot Manager
    Tel: 01752 752233
    andrew.massey@stuarts.co.uk

    Sandra Ball
    Customer Sales Representative
    Tel: 01752 752233
    sandra.ball@stuarts.co.uk

    Carl Cantrell
    Parts Manager
    Tel: 01752 752244
    carl.cantrell@stuarts.co.uk

Our depots

Click on your nearest Stuarts Truck And Bus below for further information. All the contacts and information you need are available at the click of a button.

Exeter

Victoria