Meet the team

Name Title Email
Ryan Stuart Director ryan@stuarts.co.uk
Ross Stuart Director ross.stuart@stuarts.co.uk
Roy Stuart Director roy@stuarts.co.uk
Troy Stuart Director troy@stuarts.co.uk
Justin Fisher New Truck Sales Director justin.fisher@stuarts.co.uk
Kevin Wills Used Truck Director kevin.wills@stuarts.co.uk