TRUCK SALES TEAM

Chris Arthur

Chris Arthur
New Truck Sales Manager
Mobile: 07771 706822
Email: chris.arthur@dennisons.co.uk

Hugh Smyth

Hugh Smyth
Area Sales
Mobile: 07771 706825
Email: hugh.smyth@dennisons.co.uk

Damian Kerin

Damian Kerin
Area Sales
Mobile: 07899 754333
Email: damian.kerin@dennisons.co.uk

Chris Arthur

Conan Hughes
Area Sales
Mobile: 07525811852
Email: conan.hughes@dennisons.co.uk

USED TRUCK SALES TEAM

Sarah Burnett

Sarah Burnett
Used Sales and Rentals Manager
Tel: 07597306926
Email: sarah.burnett@dennisons.co.uk

David Bowes
Used Sales Executive
Tel: 07860 952022
Email: david.bowes@dennisons.co.uk

Thomas Gregg

Thomas Gregg
Rentals Co-ordinator
Mobile: 07801 756066
Email: Thomas.gregg@dennisons.co.uk