TRUCK SALES TEAM

    All members of our Sales Team can offer advice on used as well as new vehicles. 

     

    New Truck Sales Contacts

     

    Contact name Title Mobile Email
    Keith Ottley Crossroads Sales Director 07887 988260 keith.ottley@crossroads.co.uk
    Gareth Stone Regional Sales Manager 07774 188689 gareth.stone@crossroads.co.uk
    Iain Cass Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07721 920413 iain.cass@crossroads.co.uk
    Phil Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Normanton 07778 412656 philip.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
    Jason Robinson Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07989 401176 jason.robinson@crossroads.co.uk
    Mark Lazenby Area Sales Manager - Hull 07970 229064 mark.lazenby@crossroads.co.uk
    Adam North Area Sales Manager - Lincoln, Scunthorpe & Stallingborough 07775 922994 adam.north@crossroads.co.uk
    Kevan Morris Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07879 433833 kevan.morris@crossroads.co.uk
    Luke Cook Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07778 817634 luke.cook@crossroads.co.uk
    Stephen Hinde Area Sales Manager - Boroughbridge 07765 898957 stephen.hinde@crossroads.co.uk
    Stace Whitehead Fuel Watch Manager 07384 469545 stace.whitehead@crossroads.co.uk

    Used Truck Sales Team

     

    Name   Title Mobile Email
    Simon Webb Used Truck Manager 07979 240711 simon.webb@crossroads.co.uk 
    Reece Middleton Used Truck Sales Executive - Rotherham 07818 076778 reece.middleton@crossroads.co.uk
    Nick Martin Used Truck Sales Executive - Stallingborough 07392 093316 nick.martin@crossroads.co.uk