Our Birstall Depot

Over 14 years of constant excellent service....

Our Head Office at Birstall is located just off junction 27 of the M62, linking east to west, and minutes from the M1, linking north to south.

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, we strive to keep our West Yorkshire customers on the road, where they belong.

Our contact details and opening hours:

Crossroads Truck and Bus - Birstall

Pheasant Drive
Birstall
Batley
West Yorkshire
WF17 9LR

Tel: 01924 425000

Services we offer at Birstall

  • Truck servicing & maintenance
  • Bus servicing & maintenance
  • MOT preparation and on site testing
  • Trailer servicing & maintenance
  • Tail Lift service
  • Tyre service
  • Air con service
  • Wheel alignment
  • Ad blue service
  • Bodyshop *
  • 2yrs & 6 yrs tacho calibration
  • Windscreen repairs
  • Brake roller testing
  • Full factory parts and warranty backup

Available through our Walsall depot

DEPOT OPENING HOURS

Depot Monday - Sunday  
Birstall
24hrs  

OUR STAFF

Management & Sales

Phil Atkinson
Area Sales Manager 
Tel: 01924 425000
Mobile: 07778 412656
Philip.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk

Iain Cass
Area Sales Manager
Mobile - 07721 920413
Iain.cass@crossroads.co.uk

Steve Brown
Area Sales Manager
Mobile – 07775 922994
Steve.brown@crossroads.co.uk

Service & Workshop

John Heselwood 
Depot Manager
Tel: 01924 425000
Mob: 07768 810777
John.heselwood@crossroads.co.uk

Parts

Richard Morris
Parts Manager
Tel: 01924 425000
Mobile: 07799 581689
richard.morris@crossroads.co.uk

Jack Bradley
Group Parts Manager
Tel: 01924 425000
jack.bradley@crossroads.co.uk

OUR DEPOTS

Latest Press Release

collage.pressReleaseTitle