Our Normanton Depot

Normanton depot opened its doors in 2002. A purpose-built service centre, we are open Monday 06.00am until 18.00pm, reopens Tuesday 06.00am we are 24 hours until Saturday evening at 18.00pm. We are opening Sunday 06.00am until 18.00pm. We offer a wide range of service and repairs. 


Situated just off the M62 in the ever-expanding Wakefield Europort, its location is perfect for both access on to the motorway networks and serving our customers' needs.

Our contact details and opening hours:

Crossroads Truck and Bus - Normanton

Altofts Lane
Wakefield Europort
Normanton
West Yorkshire
WF10 5UB

Tel: 01924 894001

Services we offer at Normanton

  • Truck servicing & maintenance
  • Bus servicing & maintenance
  • MOT preparation and on site testing **
  • Trailer servicing & maintenance
  • Tail Lift service
  • Tyre service
  • Air con service
  • Wheel alignment
  • Ad blue service
  • Bodyshop *
  • 2yrs & 6 yrs tacho calibration
  • Windscreen repairs
  • Brake roller testing
  • Full factory parts and warranty backup

  • *Available through our Walsall depot  ** Onsite testing is available Hull, Lincoln, Birstall & Boroughbridge.

DEPOT OPENING HOURS

Depot Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Normanton Monday 06.00-18.00. Tuesday open 06.00am / 24 hours Closes 18.00pm 06.00am - 18:00pm

OUR STAFF

Management & Sales

Phil Atkinson

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07778412656

Philip.Atkinson@crossroads.co.uk

Paul Cooper
Group Service Quality Manager
Tel: 01482 781831

Mob: 07769 882404
paul.cooper@crossroads.co.uk

Gareth Davies
Depot Manager
Mob: 07815 121287
gareth.davies@crossroads.co.uk

Service & Workshop

Lina Carter
Customer Service Advisor

Tel: 01924 894001
linda.carter@volvo.com

John Walker
Workshop Supervisor
john.walker@crossroads.co.uk

Julie Wray
Customer Service Representative 
julie.wray@crossroads.co.uk

Parts

Ian Ogden
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: 01924 894001
ian.ogden@crossroads.co.uk

OUR DEPOTS

Latest Press Release

collage.pressReleaseTitle