TRUCK SALES TEAM

    Wales and West Sales Team

     

    Name   Title Phone Email
    Ernest McGregor Sales Director 0117 3167050 Ernest.McGregor@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Darren Padfield Transport Solutions Executive 07966 331217 darren.padfield@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Adam Barnard Transport Solutions Executive 07979 653777 Adam.Barnard@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Mike Gill Area Sales Manager 07966 331152 Mike.Gill@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Russell Woof Area Sales Manager   Russell.Woof@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Luke Hardaker Used Truck Sales Manager 07966 753111 Luke.Hardaker@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Adam Freezer Used Trucks 07966 331182 Adam.Freezer@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Stuart Pearce Fuel Advice Manager 07966 331183 stuart.pearce@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Alan Josham Driver Trainer 07966 331184 alan.josham@wwtruckandbus.co.uk

     

     

    Wales and West Sales Admin

     

    Name   Title Phone Fax Email
    Dora Kocsis New Truck Sales Administrator 0117 3167050 0117 3167069 dora.kocsis@wwtruckandbus.co.uk

    Wales and West Sales Team

     

    Name   Title Phone Email
    Luke Hardaker Used Truck Sales Manager 07966 753111 Luke.Hardaker@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
    Adam Freezer Used Trucks 07966 331182 Adam.Freezer@wwtruckandbus.co.uk