TRUCK SALES TEAM

Meet the Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East sales team for new truck sales and used truck sales. 

    New Truck Sales Team

    Sales Contacts

    Name Title Depot Phone Email
    Chris Donnelly Sales Director - South   07788 190931 chris.donnelly@volvo.com
    Tim Atkins Sales Manager   07753 298808 tim.atkins@volvo.com
    Steve Askew Transport Solutions Executive

    Enfield and Croydon (East)

    07775 817882 stephen.askew@volvo.com
    Ian Sharrock Transport Solutions Executive

    Milton Keynes

    07831 564590 ian.sharrock@volvo.com
    Guili Chemello Transport Solutions Executive

    Hayes and Croydon (West)

    07791  841265 guili.chemello@volvo.com
    Ryan Masters Transport Solutions Executive Banbury and Reading 07701 319457 ryan.masters@volvo.com
    Paul Penfold  Fuel Watch Manager   07715 798111
    paul.penfold@volvolvo.com
    Stacey Powell Regional Sales Support Manager    01295 814021

    london.sales@volvo.com

    Used Truck Sales Team

    Used Sales Contacts

    Name Title Area Phone Email
    Kevin Bassindale Sales Executive Banbury
    07715 798422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
    Phil Wheeler Sales Executive East London and South East 07771 946787 phil.wheeler@volvo.com

    New Truck Sales Team

    Sales Contacts

    Name Title Depot Phone Email
    Matthew Sadler Sales Director - East   07775 817879 matt.sadler@volvo.com
    Richard Moorse Area Sales Manager Region West 07710 077695 richard.moorse@volvo.com
    Jason Brewin Transport Solutions Executive Bardon 07814 685425 jason.brewin@volvo.com
    Rory Kelly Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07845 050226 rory.kelly@volvo.com
    Oliver Wright Transport Solutions Executive Wellingborough 07860 261399 oliver.wright@volvo.com
    Alan Didwell Transport Solutions Executive Ely 07771 946793 alan.didwell@volvo.com
    Matt Kubot Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07734 778258 matt.kubot@volvo.com
    Andrew Clarke Transport Solutions Executive Norfolk 07716 222607 andrew.clarke@volvo.com
    David Beecroft Regional Key Accounts Sales Manager Ipswich 07712 537777 david.beecroft@volvo.com
    Jon Warby Fuel Watch Manager   07860 816463 jonathan.warby@volvo.com
    Andrew Wright Fuel Watch Manager   07740 544029 andrew.wright.3@volvo.com
    Caroline Shearsby Retail Sales Support Manager   02476 576226 caroline.shearsby@volvo.com

    Used Truck Sales Team

    Used Sales Contacts

    Name Title Area Phone Email
    Kevin Bassindale Sales Executive Heart of England
    07715 798422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
    Stuart Monk Sales Executive Midlands 07860 260598 stuart.monk@volvo.com
    Karl Love Sales Executive East Anglia 07808 884583 karl.love@volvo.com
    Steve Worts Economy Centre Sales Manager Wellingborough 07525 202999 steven.worts@volvo.com