Volvo Trucks Services

We keep your truck and business moving
 

With a Volvo truck, you’re in a strong position from day one. But our commitment does not stop when we hand over the keys. It’s just the beginning. See how our dedicated dealer teams, extensive Genuine Volvo Parts and service offer and groundbreaking connected solutions can keep your truck and business moving. Mile after mile. Day after day. It’s all part of our promise to provide the best possible support through the entire lifecycle of your truck – and beyond.

ROADCREW SOLUTIONS - PROVIDING COMPREHENSIVE PARTS SUPPORT

is a wholly owned Volvo subsidiary that provides the Volvo Dealer Network throughout the UK and Ireland with a comprehensive range of products, which are complementary to Genuine Volvo Parts, covering:

  • Health & Safety Products
  • Workshop Consumables
  • Chemicals and Lubricants
  • Workshop tools
  • Cleaning & hygiene products


We can provide everything you need for your trucks, buses, coaches and workshops, beyond Genuine Volvo Parts, at competitive prices coupled with high quality


Check out Roadcrew's stock at www.road-crew.com

 

Roadcrew Summer Offers 2021


Offers valid until the 30th September 2021. 

For more information contact your local Volvo Truck and Bus dealer today!

Contact our Parts team

    Contact name & area Mobile
    Barry Hunter - Hayes & Reading 07792 107285
    Ishmael Thomas - Croydon, Hayes & Reading  07712 537983
    Ryan Jones  - Banbury, Enfield & Milton Keynes 07747 765673
    Contact name & area Email address
    Steve Cox - Regional Parts steve.cox@volvo.com
    Jacob Simpson - Bardon jacob.simpson@volvo.com
    Paul Dunn - Coventry paul.dunn@volvo.com
    Craig Morgan - Wellingborough craig.morgan@volvo.com
    Keith Moore - Ely keith.moore@volvo.com
    Jeff Shemming - Ipswich jeff.shemming@volvo.com
    Lee Willaims - Norwich lee.williams@volvo.com

Take care of your business

From finding the right part to repairing or servicing your truck, we are here to help. Give us a call – or better yet pay us a visit.