OUR READING DEPOT

Conveniently located off junction 11 of the M4, along the A33 then right at the first roundabout onto Imperial Way, then left at the next roundabout onto Worton Drive and we are at the end of the road on the left.  In commuting distance from Basingstoke, Guildford, Newbury and Winchester, Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Reading has an enviable position.  Our flexible 24-7 operation can offer you a round the clock service.

The friendly and professional Reading team is committed to the delivery of Genuine Volvo Service. We can cater for every type of customer need from parts supply and delivery, to 24 service and repairs.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT READING

OUR CONTACT DETAILS:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Reading
Unit 10, Worton Drive
Worton Grange
Reading
RG2 0TG

Reception - 0118 923 8000
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07974 268501
Used Truck Sales - 07976 362250
Parts Sales - 01189 238 000 / option 2
Volvo Action Service - 0800 929292

SERVICES AT READING

See below for a list of services offered at Reading, or download our depot profile sheet

Our MOT Services

  • MOT applications and submissions
  • MOT preparation available on site
  • Brake roller testing - VOSA approved
  • Headlight beam setting
  • Engine smoke testing to MOT requirements

Our First Time Pass Rate currently is 98.7%

Call 01189 238000 for any queries or to book your vehicle in

DEPOT WEEKLY OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday 06:00 - 22:00hrs
Saturday Closed - Emergency call out only
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Dave Gomm
Dealerpoint Manager
Tel. 01189 238000
Mob. 07791 998180
dave.gomm@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Ryan Masters
New Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07701 319457
ryan.masters@volvo.com

Phil Wheeler
Used Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07771 946 787
phil.wheeler@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Brian Bellwood
Service Controller
Tel. 01189 238000
brian.bellwood@volvo.com

Barry Hunter
Parts Sales Executive
Tel. 0845 8508704
Mob. 07792 107285
barry.hunter@volvo.com

Wayne Hunter
Parts Supervisor
Tel. 01189 238000
wayne.hunter@volvo.com

Matthew Ware
Bus & Coach Operations Manager
Mob. 07768 217871
matthew.ware@volvo.com