OUR MILTON KEYNES DEPOT

Milton Keynes Dealerpoint was opened in 1990 by the Dawson Group - also known as DFC (Dawson Freight Commercials) - and was one of the biggest Dealerpoints in the country at that time.  In 1996, Milton Keynes Dealerpoint was sold to Volvo Truck & Bus and now forms part of the Volvo Truck and Bus Centre London.

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Milton Keynes has kept pace with changes over the years and is more than capable to cope with any work that comes through the gate. Some of the technicians that are here now were also here when the depot opened.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT MILTON KEYNES

OUR CONTACT DETAILS:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Milton Keynes
Delaware Drive, Tongwell
Milton Keynes
MK15 8JH

Reception - 01908 210525
Bodyshop - 01908 214186
Parts - 01908 210525 / option 2
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07831 564590
Volvo Action Service - 0800 929292

SERVICES AT MILTON KEYNES

See below for a list of services offered at Milton Keynes, or download our depot profile sheet.  

Additional Services Include:

  • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by
    Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292)
  • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available
  • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply)
  • Drivers rest room including refreshments
  • Major credit cards accepted

DEPOT WEEKLY OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday 06.00 - 22.00hrs
Saturday Closed - Emergency call out only
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Peadar Meehan
Service Delivery Manager
Tel. 01908 210525
Mob. 07973 470272
peadar.meehan@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Ian Sharrock
Transport Solutions Executive
Milton Keynes North Luton & Bedford
Mob. 07831 564590
ian.sharrock@volvo.com

Kevin Bassindale
Used Trucks - Sales Executive
Mob. 07715 798422
kevin.bassindale@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Ryan Jones
Aftermarket Business Development Manager
Mob. 07747 765673
ryan.jones@volvo.com

Graham Vince
Parts Supervisor
Tel. 01908 214172
Fax. 01908 214185
graham.vince@volvo.com

Matthew Ware
Bus & Coach Operations Manager
Mob. 07768 217871
matthew.ware@volvo.com