OUR BANBURY DEPOT

Our Banbury Depot is conveniently sited alongside the M40, with Jn.11 Banbury just a couple of miles away. All HGVs, please follow the A4260 through Banbury, turning left to our depot as you come into Twyford, the other route marked on our map has a 7.5t weight restriction.

Flexible in approach to customer requirements, our friendly and professional Banbury team is committed to the delivery of Genuine Volvo Service. We can cater for every type of customer need, from parts supply and delivery to repair and maintenance. For a full list of services, please view our Pdf download below.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT BANBURY

OUR CONTACT DETAILS

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Banbury
Unit 7, Cherwell Valley Silos
Twyford, Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX17 3AS

Reception - 01295 814000
Parts - 01908 210525 / option 2
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07701 319457

SERVICES AT BANBURY

See below for a list of services offered at Banbury, or download our depot profile sheet. 

Additional Services Include:

  • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by
    Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292)
  • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available
  • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply)
  • Drivers rest room including refreshments
  • Major credit cards accepted

DEPOT WEEKLY OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday 08.00 - 18.00hrs
Saturday Closed - Emergency call out only
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Joan Clark
Dealerpoint Manager
Mob. 07779 010826
joan.clark@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Ryan Masters
Transport Solutions Executive
Mob. 07701319457
ryan.masters@volvo.com

Kevin Bassindale
Used Trucks - Sales Executive
Mob. 07715 798422
kevin.bassindale@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Ryan Jones
Aftermarket Business Development Manager

Mob. 07747 765673
ryan.jones@volvo.com

Matthew Ware
Bus & Coach Operations Manager
Mob. 07768 217871
matthew.ware@volvo.com

Graham Vince
Parts Supervisor
Direct Line: 01908 210525
graham.vince@volvo.com