Our Teesside Depot

Our Teesside Depot

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Teesside has now been awarded the Authorised Testing Facility (ATF) status and is now working in conjunction with DVSA inspectors onsite, reducing the amount of time your vehicle remains off the road.

Teesside Depot - Christmas Opening Hours

Teesside Depot

Christmas Opening Hours

Day/Date Times
Friday 20/12/19 07.00 - 22.30
Saturday 21/12/19 06.00 - 18.30
Sunday 22/12/19 06.00 - 18.30
Monday 23/12/19 07.00 - 20.30
Christmas Eve 24/12/19
06.00 - 14.30
Christmas Day 25/12/19 Closed
Boxing Day 26/12/19 Closed
Friday 27/12/19 07.00 - 22.30
Saturday 28/12/19 06.00 - 18.30
Sunday 29/12/19 06.00 - 18.30
Monday 30/12/19 07.00 - 20.30
New Years Eve 31/12/19 06.00 - 14.30
New Years Day 01/01/20 Closed
Thursday 02/01/20 07.00 - 23.30
Friday 03/01/20 07.00 - 22.30
Our contact details and opening hours, with a map of how to find us

Our contact details and opening hours:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Teesside
1 Tees Bridge Approach Road
Teesside, Stockton on Tees
TS18 2RF

Tel: 01642 626160
Fax: 01642 626162

VAS: 0800 92 92 92

Service Promotions at Teesside

Teesside ATF Profile

Call: 01642 626160 or email teesside [dot] mot [at] volvo [dot] com to book your vehicle in.

Click here(PDF, 0.8 MB)

Service Pricing Offers at Teesside

Click below to view Teesside's latest service offers

Click here(PDF, 1.3 MB)
Services we offer at Teeside

Services Available at Teesside

  • Truck Service/ Repair
  • Bus Service/ Repair
  • Trailer Service/ Repair
  • Recovery
  • On Site Steam Clean
  • Truck Rental
  • Tachograph
  • Bodywork Repairs
  • Parts Sales
Depot Opening Hours
Monday - Thursday
07.00 - 23.30hrs
Friday 07.00 - 22.30hrs
Saturday 06.00 - 18.30hrs
Sunday 06.00 - 18.30hrs
Volvo Action Service - Emergency call out only: 0800 929292