TRUCK SALES TEAM

Meet the Volvo Truck and Bus Centre North & Scotland sales team...

 

New Truck Sales Manager

 

 

Garry Whitelock

New Truck Sales Manager - North & Scotland
Mobile: 07966 085767
Email: garry.whitelock@volvo.com

Kevin Fraser

Transport Solutions Executive - Inverness

Mobile: 07834 162013

Email: kevin.fraser@volvo.com

Rhona Paterson

Transport Solutions Executive - Glasgow East & Glasgow West

Mobile: 07768 300846

Email: rhona.paterson@volvo.com

Craig Easton

Transport Solutions Executive - Aberdeen

Mobile: 07798 928512

Email: craig.easton@volvo.com

Darran Cartner

Transport Solutions Executive - Blyth / Washington / Teesside

Mobile: 07769 936566

Email: darran.cartner@volvo.com

Sean Merrick

Transport Solutions Executive - Ayr & Glasgow West

Mobile: 07879 486586

Email: sean.merrick@volvo.com

Richard Cope

Transport Solutions Executive - Teesside

Mobile: 07801 988465

Email: richard.cope@volvo.com

Jonny Devlin

Transport Solutions Executive - Edinburgh & Perth

Mobile: 07798 931753

Email: jonny.devlin@volvo.com

Jamie Derrick

Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07594 515174

Email: jamie.derrick@volvo.com