Our Glasgow West Depot

Our Glasgow West Depot

Conveniently located off junction 25 of the M8 in Cardonald Business Park, Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Glasgow West has an enviable position.
Flexible in approach to customer requirements, the friendly and professional Glasgow West team is committed to the delivery of Genuine Volvo Service. We can cater for every type of customer need from parts supply and delivery, to 24 hour service and repairs.

Glasgow West Depot - Christmas Opening Hours

Glasgow West Depot

Christmas Opening Hours

Day/Date Times
Friday 20/12/19 00.00 - 21.00
Saturday 21/12/19 07.00 - 13.00
Sunday 22/12/19 08.00 - 14.00
Monday 23/12/19 07.00 - 24.00
Christmas Eve 24/12/19
06.00 - 18.00
Christmas Day 25/12/19 Closed
Boxing Day 26/12/19 Closed
Friday 27/12/19 07.00 - 21.00
Saturday 28/12/19 07.00 - 13.00
Sunday 29/12/19 08.00 - 14.00
Monday 30/12/19 07.00 - 24.00
New Years Eve 31/12/19 06.00 - 18.00
New Years Day 01/01/20 Closed
Thursday 02/01/20 Closed
Friday 03/01/20 07.00 - 21.00
Our contact details and opening hours, with a map of how to find us

Our contact details and opening hours:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Glasgow West
9 Fifty Pitches Place
Cardonald Business Park
Glasgow
G51 4GA

Telephone: 0141 810 2777
Fax: 0141 810 2788

VAS: 0800 92 92 92

Services we offer at Glasgow West

Services Available at Glasgow West:

  • Truck Service/ Repair
  • Bus Service/ Repair
  • Trailer Service/ Repair
  • Recovery
  • On Site Steam Clean
  • Truck Rental
  • Tachograph
  • Bodywork Repairs
  • Parts Sales
Depot Opening Hours
Monday 07.00 - 24.00hrs
Tuesday - Thursday 24hrs
Friday 00.00 - 21.00hrs
Saturday 07.00 - 13.00hrs
Sunday 08.00 - 14.00hrs
Volvo Action Service - Emergency call out only: 0800 929292