Truck Sales Team

New Truck Sales Contacts

Depot Contact name Title Mobile Email
  Brian Cronin Hartshorne Sales Director 07970 229004 brian.cronin@hartshorne.co.uk
Walsall Jamie Stanley Sales Manager 07747 780968 jamie.stanley@hartshorne.co.uk
Shrewsbury Andy Gray Area Sales Manager 07765 898956 andy.gray@hartshorne.co.uk
Birmingham Dan Byworth Area Sales Manager 07392 093839  daniel.byworth@hartshorne.co.uk
Stoke on Trent Brett Howton Area Sales Manager 07970 249060 brett.howton@hartshorne.co.uk
Alfreton / Nottingham Jack Castle Area Sales Manager 07970 229003  jack.castle@hartshorne.co.uk
Burton on Trent Jason Woodley Area Sales Manager 07970 229060 jason.woodley@hartshorne.co.uk

Used Truck Sales Team

Name   Title  Depot 
Mobile       Email
Jack Homer Used Truck Manager Walsall   jack.homer@hartshorne.co.uk
Jamie Stanley Sales Manager Walsall 07747 780968 jamie.stanley@hartshorne.co.uk
Andy Gray Area Sales Manager Shrewsbury 07765 898956 andy.gray@hartshorne.co.uk
Daniel Byworth Area Sales Manager Birmingham 07392 093839 daniel.byworth@hartshorne.co.uk
Brett Howton Area Sales Manager Stoke on Trent 07970 249060 brett.howton@hartshorne.co.uk
Jack Castle Area Sales Manager Alfreton/Nottingham 07970 229003 jack.castle@hartshorne.co.uk
Jason Woodley Area Sales Manager Burton on Trent 07970 229060 jason.woodley@hartshorne.co.uk