Truck Sales Team

New Truck Sales Contacts

Depot Contact name Title Mobile Email
  Brian Cronin Hartshorne Sales Director 07970 229004 brian.cronin@hartshorne.co.uk
  Jamie Stanley Sales Manager 07747 780968 jamie.stanley@hartshorne.co.uk
Shrewsbury Andy Gray Area Sales Manager 07765 898956 andy.gray@hartshorne.co.uk
Birmingham Dan Byworth Area Sales Manager 07392 093839  daniel.byworth@hartshorne.co.uk
Walsall & Pensnett Scott Eaglesfield Area Sales Manager 07970 229070 scott.eaglesfield@hartshorne.co.uk
Alfreton / Nottingham Jack Castle Area Sales Manager 07970 229003  jack.castle@hartshorne.co.uk
Burton / Stoke on Trent  Brett Howton Area Sales Manager 07970 249060 brett.howton@hartshorne.co.uk

Used Truck Sales Team

Name   Title  Mobile       Email
Jack Homer Used Truck Manager 07970 229021 jack.homer@hartshorne.co.uk
Jason Woodley Used Truck Sales Executive 07970 229060 jason.woodley@hartshorne.co.uk