OUR HAYES DEPOT

Strategically built in Hayes with easy access to the M4/M25 motorways and A40/A406 inner London ring roads, Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Hayes offers a Volvo purpose built Dealerpoint with fully Trained Volvo staff that have serviced Heathrow and the surrounding areas for over 20 years (also from the old the Feltham Dealerpoint before the Hayes site was open).

We are the one stop shop with our own Roadcrew Solutions shop than can sell anything from tooling to consumables, PPE and much more.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT HAYES

OUR CONTACT DETAILS:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Hayes
Bulls Bridge Centre
North Hyde Gardens
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 4QQ

Reception - 0208 624 5100
Parts - 0208 624 5100 / option 2
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07791 841265
Volvo Action Service - 0800 929292

SERVICES AT HAYES

See below for a list of services offered at Hayes, or download our depot profile sheet.  

Additional Services Include:

  • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by
    Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292)
  • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available
  • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply)
  • Drivers rest room including refreshments
  • Major credit cards accepted

DEPOT WEEKLY OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday 06.00 - 23.00hrs
Saturday Parts only - 07.00 - 13.00hrs
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Richard Harris

Dealerpoint Manager
Tel. 0208 624 5100
Mob. 07831 572 475

richard.rh.harris@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Guili Chemello
Transport Solutions Executive Hayes East
Mob. 07791 841265
guili.chemello@volvo.com

Phil Wheeler
Used Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07771 946787
phil.wheeler@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Barry Hunter
Aftermarket Sales Executive
Tel. 0845 8508704
Mob. 07792 107285
barry.hunter@volvo.com

Ishmael Thomas
Aftermarket Sales Executive
Mob. 07712 537983
ishmael.thomas@volvo.com

William Fletcher
Service Controller
Tel. 0208 624 5154
Fax. 0208 6245151
william.fletcher@volvo.com

Stuart Tanner
Parts Supervisor
Mob. 07767 418680
stuart.tanner@volvo.com