OUR ENFIELD DEPOT

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Enfield was officially opened on the 12th of June 1994 by the RT Honorable John Macgregor OBE & MP / Minister for Transport.

Enfield Dealerpoint is easy to access and includes substantial HGV parking facility for our Aftermarket customers for their truck, bus, coach & trailer requirements.

In addition to the HGV parking we have a customer car parking for those who need to call into our Service & Parts Departments on the ground floor to arrange vehicle servicing & repairs or purchase Genuine Volvo or Roadcrew Solutions Parts from our extensive stocks.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT ENFIELD

OUR CONTACT DETAILS:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Enfield
Mollison Avenue
Brimsdown
Enfield
EN3 7NJ

Reception - 0208 344 3700
Service - 0208 344 3730
Parts - 0208 344 3700 / option 2
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07775 817882
Volvo Action Service - 0800 929292

SERVICES AT ENFIELD

See below for a list of services offered at Enfield or download our depot profile sheet.  

DEPOT WEEKLY OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday   06.00 - 24.00hrs
Tuesday - Friday 24hrs
Saturday 00.00 - 16.00hrs
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

Additional Services Include:

  • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by
    Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292)
  • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available
  • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply)
  • Drivers rest room including refreshments
  • Major credit cards accepted

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Callum Rowling
Dealerpoint Manager
Tel. 0208 344 3700
Mob. 07837 134425
callum.rowling@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Stephen Askew
New Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07775 817882
stephen.askew@volvo.com

Phil Wheeler
Used Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07771 946787
phil.wheeler@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Jamie Eden
Parts Manager
Mob. 07813 987828
jamie.eden@volvo.com

Lorraine Roud
Service Controller
Mob. 07568 136631
lorraine.roud@volvo.com

Matthew Ware
Bus & Coach Operations Manager
Mob. 07768 217871
matthew.ware@volvo.com