OUR CROYDON DEPOT

Our Croydon Depot is conveniently located in South London just off the A23 with easy access to the M25 London Orbital motorway. It provides easy access to local and international operators heading to the south coast ports. 

Flexible in approach to customer requirements, our friendly and professional Croydon team is committed to the delivery of Genuine Volvo Service. We can cater for every type of customer need, from parts supply and delivery to repair and maintenance. For a full list of services, please view our Pdf download below.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS AT CROYDON

OUR CONTACT DETAILS:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre South & East - Croydon
Beddington Farm Road
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 4XB

Reception - 0208 665 5775
Service - 0208 664 1770
Parts - 0208 665 5775 / option 2
New Truck Sales - 01295 814020 / 07971 303799

SERVICES AT CROYDON

Click below for a full list of services offered at Croydon. 

OUR CROYDON DETAILS AND OPENING HOURS

 

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00hrs
Saturday 07:00 - 12:00hrs
Sunday Closed - Emergency call out only

Additional Services Include:

  • Nationwide breakdown cover backed by
    Volvo Action Service (0800 929 292)
  • Steam cleaning and full vehicle valet service available
  • Vehicle collection & delivery service including courtesy vehicle. (Conditions apply)
  • Drivers rest room including refreshments
  • Major credit cards accepted

If you would like to find out more about possible vacancies, please do not hesitate to call 01908 214190 or email recruitment.london@volvo.com 

OUR STAFF

Dealerpoint Manager

Chris Brydon
Service Delivery Manager
Tel. 0208 664 1747 
Mob. 07781 501386
chris.brydon@volvo.com

New Truck Sales & Used Trucks

Stephen Askew
New Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07775 817882
stephen.askew@volvo.com

Guili Chemello
New Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07791 841265
guili.chemello@volvo.com

Phil Wheeler
Used Truck Sales Executive
Mob. 07771 946787
phil.wheeler@volvo.com

Parts, Service & Workshop

Ishmael Thomas
Aftermarket Sales Executive
Mob. 07712 537983
ishmael.thomas@volvo.com

Matthew Ware
Bus & Coach Operations Manager
Mob. 07768 217871
matthew.ware@volvo.com