Our Edinburgh Depot

Our Edinburgh Depot

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Edinburgh has now been awarded the Authorised Testing Facility (ATF) status and is now working in conjunction with DVSA inspectors onsite, reducing the amount of time your vehicle remains off the road.

Edinburgh Depot - Christmas Opening Hours

Edinburgh Depot

Christmas Opening Hours

Day/Date Times
Friday 20/12/19 24hrs
Saturday 21/12/19 00.00 - 16.00
Sunday 22/12/19 08.00 - 12.00
Monday 23/12/19 06.00 - 24.00
Christmas Eve 24/12/19
06.00 - 18.00
Christmas Day 25/12/19 Closed
Boxing Day 26/12/19 Closed
Friday 27/12/19 06.00 - 24.00
Saturday 28/12/19 00.00 - 16.00
Sunday 29/12/19 08.00 - 12.00
Monday 30/12/19 06.00 - 24.00
New Years Eve 31/12/19 06.00 - 18.00
New Years Day 01/01/20 Closed
Thursday 02/01/20 Closed
Friday 03/01/20 06.00 - 24.00
Our contact details and opening hours, with a map of how to find us

Our contact details and opening hours:

Volvo Truck and Bus Centre Edinburgh
Drovers Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn, Edinburgh
EH52 5ND

Telephone: 01506 856892
Fax: 01506 856959

VAS: 0800 92 92 92

Services we offer at Basingstoke

Services Available at Edinburgh:

  • Truck Service/ Repair
  • Bus Service/ Repair
  • Trailer Service/ Repair
  • Recovery
  • On Site Steam Clean
  • Truck Rental
  • Tachograph
  • Bodywork Repairs
  • Parts Sales

Edinburgh ATF Profile

ATF lane NOW OPEN, book now and don't miss out, click on the PDF below for further details

View here(PDF, 0.9 MB)
Depot Opening Hours
Monday 07.00 - 24.00hrs
Tuesday - Friday 24hrs
Saturday 00.00  - 16.00hrs
Sunday 08.00 - 13.00hrs
Volvo Action Service - Emergency call out only: 0800 929292