Truck Sales Team

Truck Sales Team

Sales Contacts

Name Title Depot Phone Email
Matthew Sadler Sales Director   07775 817879 matt.sadler@volvo.com
Richard Moorse Area Sales Manager Region West 07710 077695 richard.moorse@volvo.com
Ian Reed Area Sales Manager Region East 07808 101136 ian.reed@volvo.com
Jason Brewin Transport Solutions Executive Bardon 07814 685425 jason.brewin@volvo.com
Rory Kelly Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07845 050226 rory.kelly@volvo.com
Oliver Wright Transport Solutions Executive Wellingborough 07860 261399 oliver.wright@volvo.com
Alan Didwell Transport Solutions Executive Ely 07771 946793 alan.didwell@volvo.com
Matt Kubot Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07734 778258 matt.kubot@volvo.com
John Culling Transport Solutions Executive Norwich 07716 222607 john.culling@volvo.com
David Beecroft Regional Key Accounts Sales Manager Ipswich 07712 537777 david.beecroft@volvo.com
Alex Lee Business Development Manager Culpins   alex.lee@volvo.com
Used Truck Sales Team

Used Sales Contacts

Name Title Area Phone Email
Kevin Bassindale Transport Solutions Executive Northampton 
07715 798 422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
Stuart Monk Transport Solutions Executive Midlands 07860 260 598 stuart.monk@volvo.com