Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

As you would expect Volvo trucks are built to perform when and where you need them.  Whether you manage inner-city distribution, on the open road or on the construction site, Volvo trucks are built to deliver outstanding efficiency, performance and productivity.  By understanding the industry you operate in, we have been able to design and manufacture vehicles which are perfectly matched to their application.

What's more important is Volvo Truck and Bus Centre London's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

Truck Sales Team

Truck Sales Team

Sales Contacts

Name Title Depot Phone Email
Matthew Sadler Sales Director   07775 817879 matt.sadler@volvo.com
Richard Moorse Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07710 077695 richard.moorse@volvo.com
Alan Didwell Transport Solutions Executive Ely 07771 946793 alan.didwell@volvo.com
Matt Kubot Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07734 778258 matt.kubot@volvo.com
Mark Bristow Fleet Transport Solutions Executive   Wellingborough 07710 044052 mark.bristow@volvo.com
Ian Reed Transport Solutions Executive Norwich 07808 101136 ian.reed@volvo.com
David Beecroft Fleet Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07712 537777 david.beecroft@volvo.com
Peter Rushmer Business Development Manager Bardon 07860 261399 peter.rushmer@volvo.com
Used Truck Sales Team

Used Sales Contacts

Name Title Area Phone Email
Tom Goose Transport Solutions Executive Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Norfolk 07808 884 583 tom.goose@volvo.com
Kevin Bassindale Transport Solutions Executive Northampton 
07715 798 422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
Stuart Monk Transport Solutions Executive Midlands 07860 260 598 stuart.monk@volvo.com