Truck Sales Team

All members of our Sales Team can offer advice on used as well as new vehicles. 

New Truck Sales Contacts

Contact name Title Mobile Email
Keith Ottley Crossroads Sales Director 07887 988260 keith.ottley@crossroads.co.uk
Pete Atkinson Sales Manager 07973 131877 peter.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Iain Cass Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07721 920413 iain.cass@crossroads.co.uk
Steve Brown Area Sales Manager - Normanton & Birstall 07775 922994 steve.brown@crossroads.co.uk
Phil Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07778 412656 philip.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Jason Robinson Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07989 401176 jason.robinson@crossroads.co.uk
Luke Cook Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07778 817634 luke.cook@crossroads.co.uk
Mark Lazenby Area Sales Manager - Hull 07970 229064 mark.lazenby@crossroads.co.uk
Gareth Stone Area Sales Manager - Lincoln, Scunthorpe & Stallingborough 07774 188689 gareth.stone@crossroads.co.uk
Kevan Morris Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07879 433833 kevan.morris@crossroads.co.uk
Jeremy Lovatt Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07870 574684 jeremy.lovatt@crossroads.co.uk
Stephen Hinde Area Sales Manager - Boroughbridge 07765 898957 stephen.hinde@crossroads.co.uk

Used Truck Sales Team

Name   Title Mobile Email
Simon Webb Used Truck Manager 07979 240711 simon.webb@crossroads.co.uk 
Reece Middleton  Used Truck Sales Executive - Rotherham 07818 076778 Reece.middleton@crossroads.co.uk
Nick Martin Used Truck Sales Executive - Stallingborough 07392  093316 Nick.Martin@crossroads.co.uk