Truck Sales Team

All members of our Sales Team can offer advice on used as well as new vehicles. 

New Truck Sales Contacts

Contact name Title Mobile Email
Ian Middleton Group Sales Director 07774 188716 ian.middleton@crossroad.co.uk
Keith Ottley Crossroads Sales Director 07887 988260 keith.ottley@crossroads.co.uk
Iain Cass Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07721 920413 iain.cass@crossroads.co.uk
Steve Brown Area Sales Manager - Normanton, Birstall 07775 922994 steve.brown@crossroads.co.uk
Phil Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07778 412656 philip.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Pete Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Hull 07973 131877 peter.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Dave Emsley Area Sales Manager - Lincoln, Scunthorpe & Scallingborough 07392 093316 david.emsley@crossroads.co.uk
Kevan Morris Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07879 433833 kevan.morris@crossroads.co.uk
Stephen Hinde Area Sales Manager - Boroughbridge 07765 898957 stephen.hinde@crossroads.co.uk
Gareth Stone Area Sales Manager - Doncaster & Goole 07774 188689 gareth.stone@crossroads.co.uk

Used Truck Sales Team

Name   Title Mobile Email
David Hare Used Truck Manager 07818 076778 david.hare@crossroads.co.uk
Simon Webb Used Truck Sales 07979 240711 simon.webb@crossroads.co.uk