Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

As you would expect Volvo trucks are built to perform when and where you need them.  Whether you manage inner-city distribution, on the open road or on the construction site, Volvo trucks are built to deliver outstanding efficiency, performance and productivity.  By understanding the industry you operate in, we have been able to design and manufacture vehicles which are perfectly matched to their application.

What's more important is Truck and Bus Wales and West's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

For our latest offers contact our Sales Contacts displayed below for more information.

Truck Sales Team

Wales and West Sales Team

Name   Title Phone Email
Ernest McGregor Sales Director 0117 3167050 Ernest.McGregor@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Andy Button Transport Solutions Executive 07966 331100 andy.button@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Darren Padfield Transport Solutions Executive 07966 331217 darren.padfield@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Pete Swinnerton Transport Solutions Executive 07966 331182 Pete.Swinnerton@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Stephen Padfield Transport Solutions Executive 07739 337945 Stephen.Padfield@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Stuart Pearce Fuel Advice Manager 07966 331183 stuart.pearce@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Alan Josham Driver Trainer 07966 331184 alan.josham@wwtruckandbus.co.uk

Wales and West Sales Admin

Name   Title Phone Fax Email
Vicki Porter-Buckle New Truck Sales Adminstrator 0117 3167050  0117 3167069 vicki.porter-buckle@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Nicola Mitchelmore New Truck Sales Administrator 0117 3167050  0117 3167069 nicola.mitchelmore@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Dora Kocsis New Truck Sales Administrator 0117 3167050  0117 3167069 dora.kocsis@wwtruckandbus.co.uk

Wales and West Sales Team

Name   Title Phone Email
Luke Hardaker Used Truck Sales Manager 07966 753111 Luke.Hardaker@wwtruckandbus.co.uk
Wayne Bryant Used Truck Sales Executive 07966 331152 wayne.bryant@wwtruckandbus.co.uk