Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

What's more important is Volvo Truck and Bus Centre North & Scotland's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

For our latest offers contact our Sales Contacts displayed below for more information.

key Sales Contacts

Key Account Managers        
Area Contact Name Phone Email  
Scotland Garry Whitelock 07966 085767 garry.whitelock@volvo.com  
North of England John Russell 07831 572407 john.russell@volvo.com  
         
Transport Solutions Executives        
Depot Contact name Phone Email  
Aberdeen Richard Cochrane 07798 928512 richard.cochrane@volvo.com  
Inverness Kevin Fraser 01463 221177 kevin.fraser@volvo.com  
Edinburgh & Perth Sean Merrick 07879 486586 sean.merrick@volvo.com  
Ayr & Glasgow West Robert Auld 07836 765547 robert.auld@volvo.com  
Glasgow East & Glasgow West Rhona Paterson 07768 300846 rhona.paterson@volvo.com  
Carlisle & Lancaster Ian McLean 07775 951520 ian.mclean@volvo.com  
Blyth & Washington Darran Cartner 07769 936566 darran.cartner@volvo.com  
         
Fuel Watch Managers Contact Name Phone Email  
Fuel Watch Manager Alan Ingram 07770 651749 alan.ingram@volvo.com  
Fuel Watch Manager Richard Meek 07812 733036 richard.meek@volvo.com