Parts Supervisors

Name Depot Phone Email  
Kevin Grant Aberdeen 01224 781782 kevin.grant@volvo.com  
Jason Kerr Ayr 01292 613388 jason.kerr@volvo.com  
Colin Wright Blyth 01670 359999 colin.wright.2@volvo.com  
Carl Collins Carlisle 01228 529262 carl.collins@volvo.com  
Jamie Wotherspoon Edinburgh 01506 856892 jamie.wotherspoon@volvo.com  
Jim Hamilton Glasgow East 01698 823300 jim.hamilton@volvo.com  
Robert Craig Glasgow West 0141 810 2777 robert.craig@volvo.com  
TBC Inverness 01463 221177    
Andy Watson
Lancaster 01524 62866 andrew.watson@volvo.com  
Eddie Byrne Perth 01738 637256 eddie.byrne@volvo.com  
Paul Dean Teesside 01642 626160 paul.dean@volvo.com  
Malcolm Johnston Washington 0191 415 1111 malcolm.johnston@volvo.com  
Parts

Check out Genuine Volvo Parts

Click here