Truck Sales Team

Truck Sales Team

Sales Contacts

Name Title Depot Phone Email
Matthew Sadler Sales Director   07775 817879 matt.sadler@volvo.com
Andy Cross Transport Solutions Executive Bardon 07814 685425 andy.cross@volvo.com
Richard Moorse Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07710 077695 richard.moorse@volvo.com
Alan Didwell Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07771 946793 alan.didwell@volvo.com
John Culling Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07831 574836 john.culling@volvo.com
John Drage Transport Solutions Executive   Wellingborough 07850 714547 john.drage@volvo.com
Ian Reed Transport Solutions Executive Norwich 07808 101136 ian.reed@volvo.com
Used Truck Sales Team

Used Sales Contacts

Name Title Area Phone Email
Tom Goose Transport Solutions Executive Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Norfolk 07808 884 583 tom.goose@volvo.com
Kevin Bassindale Transport Solutions Executive Northampton 
07715 798 422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
Stuart Monk Transport Solutions Executive Midlands 07860 260 598 stuart.monk@volvo.com