Services

While the vehicle is the core, it’s just the beginning of what we can offer you.

So take a read of the articles below to discover how our Top Ten Services can help you run your business.

Because it’s more than just getting your truck on the road, it’s helping to ensure its performance, a high fuel efficiency, safer drivers and a better economy while it’s there. All in an effort to keep both your truck and your business rolling.

Service Team Contacts

Name Depot Phone Email
Gary Parmar Bardon 01530 277277 gary.parmar@volvo.com
Kirk Woodford Coventry 02476 576100 kirk.woodford@volvo.com
Oliver Wright Ely 01353 772200 oliver.wright@volvo.com
David Beckett Ipswich 01473 718223 david.beckett@volvo.com
Pat Read Norwich 01603 785100 pat.read@volvo.com
Mark Dillon Wellingborough 01933 671640 mark.dillon@volvo.com
Service Promotions

Check out our latest service promotions

Click here