Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

As you would expect Volvo trucks are built to perform when and where you need them.  Whether you manage inner-city distribution, on the open road or on the construction site, Volvo trucks are built to deliver outstanding efficiency, performance and productivity.  By understanding the industry you operate in, we have been able to design and manufacture vehicles which are perfectly matched to their application.

What's more important is Volvo Truck and Bus Centre London's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

Truck Sales Team

Truck Sales Team

Sales Contacts

Name Title Depot Phone Email
Matthew Sadler Sales Director   07775 817879 matt.sadler@volvo.com
Andy Cross Transport Solutions Executive Bardon 07814 685425 andy.cross@volvo.com
Rich Moorse Transport Solutions Executive Bardon & Coventry 07710 077695 richard.moorse@volvo.com
Alan Didwell Transport Solutions Executive Coventry 07771 946793 alan.didwell@volvo.com
John Culling Transport Solutions Executive Ipswich 07831 574836 john.culling@volvo.com
John Drage Transport Solutions Executive   Kettering 07850 714547 john.drage@volvo.com
Ian Reed Transport Solutions Executive Norwich 07808 101136 ian.reed@volvo.com
Used Truck Sales Team

Used Sales Contacts

Name Title Depot Phone Email
Tom Goose Transport Solutions Executive TBC 07808 884 583 tom.goose@volvo.com
Kevin Bassindale Transport Solutions Executive TBC
07715 798 422 kevin.bassindale@volvo.com
Stuart Monk Transport Solutions Executive TBC 07860 260 598 stuart.monk@volvo.com