Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

As you would expect Volvo trucks are built to perform when and where you need them.  Whether you manage inner-city distribution, on the open road or on the construction site, Volvo trucks are built to deliver outstanding efficiency, performance and productivity.  By understanding the industry you operate in, we have been able to design and manufacture vehicles which are perfectly matched to their application.

What's more important is Volvo Truck and Bus Centre London's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

For our latest offers contact our Sales Contacts displayed below for more information. 

Depot Sales Contacts

Area Contact name Title Mobile Email
  Dave Hutchins Group Sales Director 07710 710430 dave.hutchins@mcgroupltd.co.uk
  Steve Moon Truck Sales Director 07711 600710 steven.moon@mcgroupltd.co.uk
Kent & East Sussex Paul Cogger Truck Sales Executive 07817 013970 paul.cogger@mcgroupltd.co.uk
Essex Dean Harriss Truck Sales Executive 07581 528664 dean.harriss@mcgroupltd.co.uk
West Sussex & Hampshire Jon Rolph Truck Sales Executive 07772 992719 jon.rolph@mcgroupltd.co.uk
Kent & East Sussex Mark Reeves Truck Sales Executive 07803 184643 mark.reeves@mcgroupltd.co.uk
Dorset, West Hampshire
& South Wiltshire
Keith Webb Truck Sales Executive 07885 373444 keith.webb@mcgroupltd.co.uk