Truck Sales Team

New Truck Sales Contacts

Depot Contact name Title Mobile Email
Walsall & Potteries Brian Cronin Regional Sales Manager 07970 229004 brian.cronin@hartshorne.co.uk
Alfreton & Notthingham David Eyres Truck Sales Executive 07970 229003 david.eyres@hartshorne.co.uk
Burton Chris Thorne Truck Sales Executive 07970 229044 chris.thorne@hartshorne.co.uk
Shrewsbury Tony Churm Truck Sales Executive 07970 229070 tony.churm@hartshorne.co.uk
Birmingham Dan Byworth Truck Sales Executive 07392 093839  dan.byworth@hartshorne.co.uk
Walsall & Pensnett Jamie Stanley Truck Sales Executive 07747 780968 jamie.stanley@hartshorne.co.uk

Used Truck Sales Team

Name   Title Mobile Email
Paul Tillery Used Sales Manager 07765 89895 paul.tillery@hartshorne.co.uk