Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

As you would expect Volvo trucks are built to perform when and where you need them.  Whether you manage inner-city distribution, on the open road or on the construction site, Volvo trucks are built to deliver outstanding efficiency, performance and productivity.  By understanding the industry you operate in, we have been able to design and manufacture vehicles which are perfectly matched to their application.

What's more important is Hartshorne's commitment to our customers' needs and businesses, which has enabled us to offer support directly through a fantastic range of offers and incentives, all of which have been put together to help our customers maintain and increase their business's profitability.

For our latest offers contact our Sales Contacts displayed below for more information.

Depot Sales Contacts

Depot Contact name Title Mobile Email
  Brian Cronin Regional Sales Manager 07970 229004 brian.cronin@hartshorne.co.uk
Alfreton & Notthingham Chris Dawson Truck Sales Executive 07970 229003 chris.dawson@hartshorne.co.uk
Burton Chris Thorne Truck Sales Executive 07970 229044 chris.thorne@hartshorne.co.uk
Shrewsbury Tony Churm Truck Sales Executive 07970 229070 tony.churm@hartshorne.co.uk
Birmingham Dan Byworth Truck Sales Executive 07392 093839  dan.byworth@hartshorne.co.uk
Walsall James Stanley Truck Sales Executive 07747 780968 james.stanley@hartshorne.co.uk
  Paul Tillery Used Trucks Sales 07765 898950 paul.tillery@hartshorne.co.uk