Truck Promotions

Whatever the application, wherever you are, the new line up of Volvo trucks are designed to get the job done. The Volvo FL, FE, FM, FMX, FH and FH16 trucks continue Volvo Trucks’ commitment to help operators maximise every drop of diesel and retain the best drivers, by providing even higher levels of cab comfort, safety and environmental care.

truck-promotions

At Crossroads Truck and Bus Ltd, our Sales Team are committed to customer service and finding the right truck to suit your business needs. So if you have found your ideal truck...then why not speak to our experienced sales team who can provide you with full cost, information and delivery expectations, as well as information on the soft offers that Volvo Trucks has to offer.

For our latest offers contact our Sales Contacts displayed below for more information.

New Truck Sales Contacts

Contact name Title Mobile Email
Ian Middleton Group Sales Director 07774 188716 ian.middleton@crossroad.co.uk
Keith Ottley Regional Sales Manager 07887 988260 keith.ottley@crossroads.co.uk
Iain Cass Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07721 920413 iain.cass@crossroads.co.uk
Steve Brown Area Sales Manager - Normanton, Birstall 07775 922994 steve.brown@crossroads.co.uk
Phil Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Birstall 07778 412656 phil.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Pete Atkinson Area Sales Manager - Hull 07973 131877 pete.atkinson@crossroads.co.uk
Dave Emsley Area Sales Manager - Lincoln, Scunthorpe & Scallingborough 07392 093316 dave.emsley@crossroads.co.uk
Kevan Morris Area Sales Manager - Rotherham 07879 433833 kevan.morris@crossroads.co.uk
Stephen Hinde Area Sales Manager - Boroughbridge 07765 898957 stephen.hinde@crossroads.co.uk